Brand new poster for ‘ROGUE ONE: A STAR WARS STORY’ revealed.

Movies, News, Stars Wars, Uncategorized

Today Director Gareth Edwards himself showed up on The Star Wars Show  to reveal not only a new poster for Rogue One but also that a new trailer for the film will premiere tomorrow  morning.

Here’s the new glorious poster to feast your eyes on:

Star Wars Rouge One poster.jpg

I love this poster. The color and texture are incredible. Vader’s ominous placement in the poster in fantastic. Though I would have liked to see Krennic(Ben Mendelsohn) have a more prominent placement in the poster being the main villain.

This poster is defiantly selling the war vibe and also the beach set piece that I can’t wait to get my eyes on.  Also, it’s nice to see how diverse this cast is. My excitement for this film is growing more and more as the days roll forward to the release. This poster sends it into hyper-speed.

With the new trailer, coming tomorrow expect a trailer review or reaction from us sometime in the morning .

So what you guys think of the poster? Sound off in the comments section below!

Rogue one: A Star Wars Story opens December 18, 2016

I’m Darren Leslie Jr. writer for Cinema Skwad. Check out my Youtube channel here and follow me on Twitter here.

Leave a comment