Superman flies into new ‘Supergirl’ spot. 

Uncategorized

The CW has posted new television spot teasing Superman’s latest appearance on the small screen along with his caped cousin.

Not going lie I got chills seeing these two together for the first time. It seems the space shuttle crash is going to be event that causes these two to cross paths.

I’m not a viewer of Supergirl myself, I adore the character but the show is a little too glossy for my tastes.  But I will be tuning  into this season premiere for the chance to see the Girl of Steel and the Last Son of Krypton cross paths for the first time in live action.

What did you guys think of this

TV spot? Let us know in the comments section below.  

Leave a Reply

