Gabriel Luna’s Ghost Rider Revealed

Marvel, News, TV, Uncategorized

This summer we learned the spirit of vengeance himself will be riding into Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D for the season four premiere. This Ghost Rider takes the form of Robbie Ryes, introduced during the Marvel NOW! publishing run and will be portrayed by  Gabriel Luna.

Today we got our first look at the supernatural vigilante’s civilian form via Entertainment Weekly

Luna looks pretty accurate to his comic counterpart, especially with that jacket. I’m still curious to see how he’s going to look when he’s full Ghost Rider. Are they going to go with a helmet similar to the comic run or  full on fire skull? Only time will tell as we approach the September premier.

I’m still on the fence about Agents of  S.H.I.E.L.D personally. But I am happy to see the show delving into the supernatural. Who knows, maybe we might get to see Werewolf by Night? 

Agents of  S.H.I.E.L.D premieres September 20th, 2016 on ABC

I’m Darren Leslie Jr. writer for Cinema Skwad. Check out my Youtube channel here and follow me on Twitter here.

 

Leave a Reply

